Employee Directory
Return to San Miguel County home page
Return to directory main page

search by first or last name
Press enter key

All Employees
select department

A [top]
Adams, Debbie 970-728-4289  333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-0949
United States 
debbiea@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-9276  
Adams, Terry 970-728-3879  333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-0791
United States 
terrya@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-3718  
Anderson, Cally 970-327-4393    cally.anderson@colostate.edu 
B [top]
Beaudin, Joe 970-728-3183  333 W Colorado Ave
PO Box 548
Telluride, CO 81435-0548
United States 
joeb@sanmiguelcounty.org 
Berg, Eric 970-728-5081
970-728-4442 
684 County RD 63L
Telluride, CO 81435
United States 
ericb@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-9206  
Betz, Jill 970-728-4411  333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-0096
United States 
jill.betz@state.co.us 
Black, Lynn 970-728-3844  333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-1170
United States 
lynnb@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-3718  
Boehler, Stacy 970-728-4381  305 W Colorado Ave
Telluride, CO 81435
United States 

fax: 970-728-4014  
Botenhagen, Jim 970-728-4501    jimb@sanmiguelcounty.org 
Browning, Nancy 970-728-3954  305 W Colorado Ave
Telluride, CO 81435-0548
United States 
 
Burbridge, DeeAnna 970-327-4321  1165 Summit
Norwood, CO 81423-0130
United States 
smcfairgrounds@yahoo.com 
Bush, Dave 970-708-7026  335 W Colorado Ave
Telluride, CO 81435
United States 
daveb@sanmiguelcounty.org 
C [top]
Calagna, Nancy 970-728-3174  333 W Colorado Ave
2nd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-0506
United States 
nancyc@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 369-1007  
Combined Courts 970-728-3891  305 W Colorado Ave
Telluride, CO 81435
United States 

fax: 728-6216  
Covault, Kristi 970-728-4442  684 County Rd 63L
Telluride, CO 81435
United States 
kristic@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-9206  
Crank, Wendy 970-728-4463
970-325-7244 
305 W Colorado Ave
Telluride, CO 81435-1068
United States 
wendyc@sanmiguelcounty.org 
D [top]
Davis, Jeannie 970-728-3174  333 W Colorado Ave
2nd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-0506
United States 
jeannied@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 369-1007  
DHE Norwood Office      
Dinsmore, Jennifer 970-728-9546
970-728-4442 
684 County RD 63L
Telluride, CO 81435
United States 
jenniferd@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-9206  
Distefano, Kari 970-369-5472  333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-1170
United States 
karid@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-3718  
Dorka, Mareen 970-728-4451  305 W Colorado Ave
Telluride, CO 81435-0488
United States 
mareend@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-4397  
E [top]
Erie, Kathleen 970-728-3954  305 W Colorado Ave
Telluride, CO 81435-0548
United States 
kathleene@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-4808  
F [top]
Fischer, Elaine 970-728-3844
970-728-4141 
333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-1170
United States 
elainef@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-3718  
Foley, Dave     surveyfoley@gmail.com 
Freedman, Gary     gfreedman@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 970-425-7139  
G [top]
Gallob, Vicki 970-728-3954  305 W Colorado Ave
Telluride, CO 81435-0548
United States 
vickig@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-4808  
Gardner, Andie 970-327-4835  1120 Summit
Norwood, CO 81423-0426
United States 
andieg@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 327-4090  
Gauvey, Karen 970-728-4442  684 County Rd 63L
Telluride, CO 81435
United States 
kareng@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-9206  
Gerstle, Allan 970-728-4411  333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-0096
United States 
allan.gerstle@state.co.us
fax: 728-4412  
Goldsworthy, Becky 970-728-3954  305 W Colorado Ave
Telluride, CO 81435
United States 
beckyg@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-4808  
Goodtimes, Art 970-728-3844
970-729-0220 
333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-1170
United States 
commish3@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-3718  
H [top]
Hamilton, Rich 970-729-1829    richh@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 970-425-7139  
Hatfield, Brandi 970-728-3954  305 W Colorado Ave
PO Box 548
Telluride, CO 81435
United States 
brandih@sanmiguelcounty.org 
Hatfield, Terry 970-327-4885  1120 Summit
Norwood, CO 81423-0486
United States 
terryh@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 327-4090  
Hemperley, Jeff 970-728-3174    jeffh@sanmiguelcounty.org 
Henderson, Karen 970-728-3083  333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-0548
United States 
karenh@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-3098  
Hensen, Yvette 970-327-4393  1120 Summit
Norwood, CO 81423-0130
United States 
yvette.henson@colostate.edu
fax: 327-4090  
Hodges, Gary 970-728-3923  333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-2676
United States 
garyh@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-6325  
Horner, Mike 970-327-4835  1120 Summit
Norwood, CO 81423-0426
United States 
mikeh@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 327-4090  
Huebner, John 970-728-3844  333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-1170
United States 
johnh@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-3718  
K [top]
Kanter, Peggy 970-728-3174  333 W Colorado Ave
2nd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-0506
United States 
assessor@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 369-1007  
Kothe, Nina 970-728-3844  333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-1170
United States 
ninak@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-3718  
Krentsa, Sean 970-369-5481  333 W Colorado Ave
2nd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-1170
United States 
seank@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-3718  
Kyriakakis, Laura 970-369-5471  335 W Colorado Ave
PO Box 1170
Telluride, CO 81435
United States 
hr@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 970-425-7139  
L [top]
Luther, Linda 970-369-5469  333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-1170
United States 
lindal@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-3718  
M [top]
Markuson, Ann 970-728-4451  305 W Colorado Ave
Telluride, CO 81435-0488
United States 
annm@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-4397  
Marsoun, Jeff 970-728-3174  333 W Colorado Ave
2nd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-0506
United States 
jeffm@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 369-1007  
Masters, Bill 970-728-7948
970-728-4442 
684 County RD 63L
Telluride, CO 81435
United States 
sheriffbillmasters@gmail.com
fax: 728-9206  
May, Joan 970-728-3844
970-728-3475 
333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-1170
United States 
joanm@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-3718  
McCloskey, Marie 970-728-4411  333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-0096
United States 
marie.mccloskey@state.co.us
fax: 728-4412  
Montague, Edie 970-728-3923  333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-2676
United States 
ediem@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-6325  
N [top]
Nelson, Amber 970-728-4442  684 County Rd 63L
Telluride, CO 81435
United States 
ambern@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-9206  
Nepsky, June 970-728-4289  333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-0949
United States 
junen@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-9276  
P [top]
Pettinos, Ben     benp@sanmiguelcounty.org 
R [top]
Reiva, Kenneth 970-327-4885  1120 Summit St
Norwood, CO 81423
United States 
kennethr@sanmiguelcounty.org 
Road and Bridge, Basin Shop 970-864-7644     
Road and Bridge, Deep Creek Shop 970-728-3726   
fax: 369-5560  
Road and Bridge, Egnar Shop 970-677-2220   
fax: 677-2544  
Road and Bridge, Norwood Shop 970-327-4430   
fax: 327-4117  
Robinson, Shannon 970-728-4463
970-325-7244 
305 W Colorado Ave
Telluride, CO 81435-1068
United States 
shannon@ouraynet.com 
Row, Kathy 970-728-4381  305 W Colorado Ave
Telluride, CO 81435
United States 

fax: 970-728-4014  
Rozycki, Mike 970-728-3083  333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-0548
United States 
miker@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-3098  
Rummel, Ramona 970-327-4885  1120 Summit
Norwood, CO 81423-0486
United States 
ramonar@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 327-4090  
S [top]
Sante, Emil 970-729-0191  335 W. Colorado Ave.
Telluride, CO 81435 
emils@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 970-425-7139  
Schneck, Dave 970-728-0447  333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-4130
United States 
daves@sanmiguelcounty.org 
Shaffer, Phyllis 970-327-4835  1120 Summit
Norwood, CO 81423-0426
United States 
phylliss@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 327-4090  
Sirokman, Londa 970-728-4411  333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-0096
United States 
londa.sirokman@state.co.us
fax: 728-4412  
Smith, Chris 970-728-0447  333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-4130
United States 
chriss@sanmiguelcounty.org 
Social Services Norwood Office 970-327-4646     
Social Services Ridgway Office 970-626-2299     
Soukup, Jim 970-369-5482  333 W Colorado Ave
2nd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-1170
United States 
jims@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-3718  
Spor, Milt     milts@sanmiguelcounty.org 
Stout, Jan 970-728-4451  305 W Colorado Ave
Telluride, CO 81435-0488
United States 
jans@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-4397  
T [top]
Thomas, Jennie 970-728-4411  333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-0096
United States 
jennie.thomas@state.co.us
fax: 728-4412  
Thomas, Marie 970-728-3954  305 W Colorado Ave
Telluride, CO 81435-0548
United States 
mariet@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-4808  
V [top]
VanDamme, Stephannie 970-728-3954  305 W Colorado Ave
Telluride, CO 81435-0548
United States 
stephanniev@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-4808  
VanHeltebrake, Trisha (970) 728-9540
(970) 729-1699 
333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435
United States 
trishav@sanmiguelcounty.org 
W [top]
Waller, Sara 970-728-3174  333 W Colorado Ave
2nd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435
United States 
saraw@sanmiguelcounty.org 
Warfield, Carmen 970-728-3174  333 W Colorado Ave
2nd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-0506
United States 
carmenw@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 369-1007  
Watson, Mary 970-327-4393  1120 Summit
Norwood, CO 81423-0130
United States 
maryw@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 327-4090  
Whitaker, Stacey 970-728-3954  305 W Colorado Ave
PO Box 548
Telluride, CO 81435-0548
United States 
staceyw@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-4808  
WIC Office 970-369-5426  333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-0949
United States 
 
Widlund, Heather 970-369-5470  333 W Colorado Ave
2nd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-1170
United States 
heatherw@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-3718  
Y [top]
Yoder, Keri 970-728-4381  305 W Colorado Ave
Telluride, CO 81435
United States 

fax: 970-728-4014  
Z [top]
Zwick, Steven 970-728-3879  333 W Colorado Ave
3rd Floor
Telluride, CO 81435-0791
United States 
stevez@sanmiguelcounty.org
fax: 728-3718